Spring Sweepstakes Winners Announced!

We are happy to announce the winners of the Jones-Hamilton Spring Sweepstakes. The following winners will receive an ExTech Humidity/Temperature Pen.

  • Chris Raley
  • Dion Rainwater
  • Michael Whiddon
  • Harold Hunt
  • Lisa Longsworth
  • Matthew Blankenship
  • Benny Bishop
  • Chad Robertson
  • Shawn Dunn
  • Keith Martin
  • Jimmy Pankey
  • David Brown
  • Rory DeWeese
  • Daren Rakestraw
  • Kevin Kessler
  • Crystie Aultman

Congratulations to all our winners. Don’t miss your next chance to win. Check back often to see what’s going on at Jones Hamilton.

Want to learn more about relative humidity and the role it plays in your poultry houses? Check out our latest article and industry research.