Locate a Representative

Find the representative nearest you to get answers on any of our products or for assistance with application, water testing and more.

Ken Jones, Division Manager
Phone: 936-615-8485
kjones@jones-hamilton.com

John S. Pitts, Ph. D., Product Manager/Animal Nutritionist
Phone: 817-304-0369
jpitts@jones-hamilton.com

Dennis Hughes, Turkey Corporate Accounts
Phone: 270-925-9259
dhughes@jones-hamilton.com

Eric Eutsler, Territory Manager
Phone: 410-251-8475
eeutsler@jones-hamilton.com

Ken McGinnis, Territory Manager
Phone: 936-569-4546
kmcginnis@jones-hamilton.com

Ed Jemison, Territory Manager
Phone: 423-400-3755
ejemison@jones-hamilton.com

Nick Smith, Territory Manager
Phone: 479-236-2634
nsmith@jones-hamilton.com

Clint Lauderdale, Southern Regional Manager
Phone: 256-620-1175
clauderdale@jones-hamilton.com

Tom Lewis, Territory Manager
Phone: 205-441-3038
tlewis@jones-hamilton.com

Steve Carpenter, Territory Manager
Phone: 334-470-1561
scarpenter@jones-hamilton.com

Jonathan Peeples, Territory Manager
Phone: 706-255-6201
jpeeples@jones-hamilton.com

Robert Taylor,
Business Development Manager, South America

Phone: 817-565-9853
rtaylor@jones-hamilton.com

Blake Gibson,
Business Development Manager, International
Phone: 843-319-7791
bgibson@jones-hamilton.com