Find A Rep

Click On Your State

Find the representative nearest you to get answers on any of our products or for assistance with application, water testing and more.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC
Mexico, Central & South America

Companies within Mexico, and Central and South America, please direct inquiries to Juan Suarez.

Southeast Asia, Middle East & Austrailia

Companies within southeast Asia, the Middle East and Australia, please direct inquires to Juan Suarez.

Jones-Hamilton Ag Representatives

Mike Putnam, Division Manager
Phone: 936-239-3363
Email: mputnam@jones-hamilton.com

Jonathan Peeples, Key Account Manager
Phone: 706-255-6201
Email: jpeeples@jones-hamilton.com

Anton Ward, Key Account Manager 
Phone: 417-459-7633
Email: award@jones-hamilton.com

Kimber Ward, National Sales Manager
Phone: 443-350-2335
Email: kward@jones-hamilton.com

Steve Noble, Key Account Manager
Phone: 479-322-2068
Email: snoble@jones-hamilton.com

Casey Jones, Key Account Manager
Phone: 936-556-2620
Email: cjones@jones-hamilton.com

Buddy Dryden, Account Manager
Phone: 443-366-1709
Email: bdryden@jones-hamilton.com

Juan Suarez, International Sales
Phone: 979-324-1797
Email: jsuarez@jones-hamilton.com