Locate a Representative

Find the representative nearest you to get answers on any of our products or for assistance with application, water testing and more.

Jonathan Peeples, Territory Manager
Phone: 706-255-6201
jpeeples@jones-hamilton.com

Anton Ward, Territory Manager, Turkey Accounts
Phone: 417.459.7633
award@jones-hamilton.com

Casey Jones, Territory Manager
Phone: 936-556-2620
cjones@jones-hamilton.com

Kimber Ward, Territory Manager
Phone: 443-350-2335
kward@jones-hamilton.com

Steven Noble, Key Account Manager
Phone: 479-322-2068
snoble@jones-hamilton.com

Buddy Dryden, Account Manager
Phone: 443-366-1709
hdryden@jones-hamilton.com

Companies within Mexico, and Central and South America, please direct inquiries to Juan Suarez.

Companies within southeast Asia, the Middle East and Australia, please direct inquires to Juan Suarez.